Kontakt

Namn

Titel

Telefon

E-Post

Göran Andersson Produktions chef +46 (0) 372 22606 goran.andersson@malmstensverkstad.se
Birger Larsson Produktions chef +46 (0) 372 22605 birger.larsson@malmstensverkstad.se
Kenny Björklund Kvalites chef +46 (0) 372 22612 kenny.bjorklund@malmstensverkstad.se
Kristina Bengtsson Inköp +46 (0) 372 22610 kristina.bengtsson@malmstensverkstad.se
Marlene Johansson Ekonomi +46 (0) 372 22601 marlene.johansson@malmstensverkstad.se
Monika Jakubowicz Planering +46 (0) 372 22607 monika.jakubowicz@malmstensverkstad.se
Maja Gruber Planering +46 (0) 372-22608 maja.gruber@malmstensverkstad.se
Staffan Johansson VD +46 (0) 372 22602 staffan.johansson@malmstensverkstad.se

CONTACT DETAILS

Malmstens Verkstad AB
Kånnavägen 23 SE-341 31
Ljungby Sweden

Phone number: +4637222600
Email address: